indyllka.blogg.se

Diablo 2 assassin build 1.13 pvm
Diablo 2 assassin build 1.13 pvm










diablo 2 assassin build 1.13 pvm

Of course, the allure of the gold cheat (typing Gold x in a game, where x is the amount of gold you would like to hold, so long as it doesn't exceed your carrying limit) brought me to gamble a ton for some interesting rare items. I could probably have played it naked and been completely fine.

diablo 2 assassin build 1.13 pvm

As we all know, Normal doesn't even require gear. Yes, if any of you recognize her name, it used to be my name here on DiabloFans. The excessive amount in ENG was due to the fact that I had no gear that added a ton to ENG or Mana Regeneration and I needed to Teleport through Normal, Nightmare, and Hell difficulty modes. In this case, I didn't have any gear saved up to look forward to, and since I had all my stat points available from using the instant level cheat, I decided to just cover my bases, so to speak, with 100 in STR, 200 in VIT, and 245 in ENG. Normally, I save all of my stat points until I can wear my gear so that I don't waste a single point. After that, I crammed them in to the Fire Spells skill tree, maxing Fire Mastery, Hydra, Fire Ball, and Fire Bolt.Īs for my stat point investment, well, it was a bit odd to do. I spread my points to invest in Teleport and its prerequisites and one point in Frozen Armor (for a significant bonus of defense). , I began by using the nifty instant level-up cheat that is active on the PTR to decrease effort in testing new characters (simply type level 99 in a game and press enter).












Diablo 2 assassin build 1.13 pvm